# Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 DLC ‘Future Saga Chapter 1’ launches May 24

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 downloadable content “Future Saga Chapter 1” will launch on May 24 alongside the game’s 18th free update, publisher Bandai Namco and developer Dimps announced.

Here is an overview of the content, via Bandai Namco:

Future Saga Chapter 1

  • Playable Characters
    • Android 18 (Dragon Ball Super)
    • Broly (Restrained)
    • Goku Black (Super Saiyan Rose) Ultra Supervillain
    • Vegeta (Super Saiyan God) Ultra Supervillain
    • Videl (Dragon Ball Super)
  • Additional New Content
    • Extra Missions: 3
    • Parallel Quests: 12
    • Skills: 15
    • Costumes: 3
    • Super Soul: 5
    • Loading Screen Illustrations: 63

Free Update #18

  • Raid Quests: 7
  • Costumes: 8
  • Aura / Accessories: 3
  • Loading Screen Illustrations: 93
  • Super Soul: 5
  • Avatar Level Cap Unlock
  • Cross Versus New Feature (Stage: 1 / Badge: 4 / Emotion: 2)
  • Improved Features

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC via Steam, and will launch for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series on May 24.

Watch a new trailer below.

DLC “Future Saga Chapter 1” Launch Trailer



If you liked the article, do not forget to share it with your friends. Follow us on Google News too, click on the star and choose us from your favorites.

If you want to read more News articles, you can visit our Game category.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Please allow ads on our site

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker!