#Call Super Announces New Album, Shares New Song: Listen

#Call Super Announces New Album, Shares New Song: Listen

British producer JR Seaton has shared a track and announced a new record under his Call Super moniker. “Every Mouth Teeth Missing” is the title track from Call Super’s third studio LP. The album is out October 23 via Incienso. Listen to “Every Mouth Teeth Missing” below and scroll down for the album art and tracklist.

Call Super’s last LP, Arpo, arrived in 2017, following his 2014 debut Suzi Ecto, as well as a 2017 Fabric 92 set.

Revisit Pitchfork’s 2017 Rising interview “Call Super: Techno Expressionist.”

Every Mouth Teeth Missing:

01 An Unstable Music
02 Every Mouth Teeth Missing
03 Pleasure for Pleasure
04 Opperton Swim
05 Mouth Bank Bed
06 Sleep All Night With Open Eye
07 Pay as U Glow
08 Ekkles
09 Welcome New People
10 Milkweed

For forums sites go to Forum.BuradaBiliyorum.Com

If you want to read more News articles, you can visit our General category.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Please allow ads on our site

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker!