#Pa Salieu Announces Debut Project, Shares New Song: Listen

#Pa Salieu Announces Debut Project, Shares New Song: Listen

Pa Salieu, the British-Gambian rapper, has announced his debut project: Send Them to Coventry is out November 13 via Atlantic/Warner UK. The project includes the previously released song “Betty,” and today, Pa Salieu has shared a new song. Check out the video for “Block Boy” below.

Send Them to Coventry:

01 Block Boy
02 No Warnin’ [ft. Boy Boy]03 Frontline
04 Flip, Repeat
05 Informa [ft. M1llionz]06 Over There
07 Betty
08 Pile Up (Interlude)
09 More Paper [ft. Eight9Fly]10 Active [ft. Ni Santora, Lz Dinero, Stizee and Shakavellie]11 T.T.M
12 They Don’t Know (Interlude)
13 My Family [ft. Backroad Gee]14 B***K
15 Energy [ft. Mahalia]

  #Watch Tune-Yards’ Video for New Song “nowhere, man”

For forums sites go to Forum.BuradaBiliyorum.Com

If you want to read more News articles, you can visit our General category.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button